Trust Board Organisational Structure

Chairman & Non Executive Directors







David Wharfe Non Executive Director

Stephen Barnes Non Executive Director



Richard Smyth Non Executive Director



Professor Eileen Fairhurst Chairman



Non Executive

Director



Naseem Malik Non Executive Director



Director of Business Development Martin Hodgson



Director of Nursing Christine Pearson



Medical Director



Safe Personal Effective





Executive Director

Director of Finance Jonathan Wood



As at April 2017